• Advertisement

Great Email Service I stumbled Across (bgxmail)

General problems, questions, comments, reviews, etc on email services...

Moderator: jdtaylor

Postby dave » Sat Jun 18, 2005 4:46 pm

alexro wrote:This is a service runned by Vliou. Remember SGIES, Sytrino and St. George's International Email Services. The entire history of Vliou and his email services is here: http://www.hyperorg.com/blogger/mtarchive/001838.html



and its all true


I was a mod on st georges and sgies

seems like when you tell the truth on their forum you get banned


jdtaylor if you are the same as the mod there Im sorry but i do post the truth

And if you are could you aknowledge it



I cant see anyone using the service without knowing the background of it



does vincent still use shaw internet and is that why they are down?

has he used all his bandwidth for this month?




This sight is supposed to be for discussion of email services and what is good or bad about them


But when posts get deleted because they dont agree with some people then it has failed in it cause
DAVID
dave
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jun 20, 2004 1:08 pm
Location: okla

Advertisement

Postby jdtaylor » Wed Jun 22, 2005 6:38 pm

I am involved with both sites, and from my last check they are still on shaw but I think everything is now 100% legal, if I did ever come across an issue I would let them know.
jdtaylor
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2004 12:45 pm

Advertisement

Postby dave » Fri Jun 24, 2005 2:47 am

jdtaylor wrote:I am involved with both sites, and from my last check they are still on shaw but I think everything is now 100% legal, if I did ever come across an issue I would let them know.



thank you jd
I never stated he was illegal

the only problem i have with this one is wondering if it will close for the same reasons the others did


I cant seem to access either mail or forum for the last week
DAVID
dave
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jun 20, 2004 1:08 pm
Location: okla

Advertisement

Postby jdtaylor » Sat Jun 25, 2005 9:48 pm

Hi,

I believe some ip addresses have got blocked by the server on occasions if the server believes they are associated with abuse, if you are having problemss, please send the suppoert dept an email for help.
jdtaylor
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2004 12:45 pm

Advertisement

Previous

Return to Email Related

Who is online

Registered users: No registered users

  • Advertisement
cron